Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (Album Tracklist) - SMEDIA

Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (Album Tracklist)


Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (Album Tracklist) :Within the last 24 hours, two Atlanta artists, Offset and 21 Savage have announced the release dates for their respective albums.

It is now the veteran Gucci Mane’s turn to apple the pressure. The ATL rapper has revealed that his new album Evil Genius will drop December 7th. “F*ck it I’m dropping #EvilGenius Decemburr 7th!!” he wrote via Twitter.

Gucci first announced the Evil Genius album in December last year and since then, has been working hard on the project. He recently unveiled the music video for the lead single ‘Wake Up In The Sky’ feat. Kodak Black and Bruno Mars. The Lil Pump-assisted ‘Kept Back‘ is also expected to appear on the project.

RELATED POST  CDQ – ALBUM “Ibile Mugabe” (The Voice) Track-List + Artwork finally out

Gucci has also shared the tracklist for the album with guest appearances from Quavo, Kevin Gates, NBA YoungBoy, 21 Savage and more.

  1. Off The Boat
  2. By Myself
  3. Bipolar (feat. Quavo)
  4. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy)
  5. Not Goin (feat. Kevin Gates)
  6. On God
  7. Outta Proportion
  8. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
  9. Wake Up In The Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black)
  10. Solitaire (feat. Glacier Boyz)
  11. Lord
  12. This The Night
  13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
  14. Money Callin
  15. Hard Feelings
  16. Dead Broke
  17. Lost Y’all Mind (feat. Quavo)
RELATED POST  ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers (EP)


Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (Album Tracklist)




RELATED POST  MUSIC Olamide – Welcome Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.