ALBUM: PnB Rock – The Throwaway$ (EP) - SMEDIA

ALBUM: PnB Rock – The Throwaway$ (EP)


PnB Rock is one of the most popular feature artists at the moment. He’s a talented rapper and producer but somehow, he hasn’t entirely made his way into becoming a household name yet.

Eventually, more people will be witnessing his talent and TrapStar Turnt PopStar will be his next attempt at impressing the masses. For now, he decided to thank his supporters by releasing a collection of throwaways, featuring some of the brightest up-and-comers in Asian Doll, Roddy Ricch, YNW Melly, and Tee Grizzley.

RELATED POST  MUSIC: Saminbkelly Ft Majester - OMO Tena (MP3)

The seven-song tracklist acts as an appetizer to his upcoming album as he urges his fans not to rush him into releasing a project that’s not perfect.

Production is handled by the likes of Slade Da Monsta, Danny Wolf, Helluva, and more. The Philadelphia artist is melodic as always here, showing us why we should tune in to
TrapStar Turnt PopStar once it’s out.

RELATED POST  Bow Wow Adds Migos, Bone Thugs & More To "Greenlight 6" Track List

Tracklist :
1. What’s That (feat. Tee Grizzley)
2. New Coupe (feat. Roddy Ricch)
3. OMM (feat. Asian Doll)
4. Neva Lackin
5. Swerve (feat. Lil Durk )
6. Flex On U (feat. YNW Melly)
7. INTERLUDE (B*tch Fuck U)


ALBUM: PnB Rock – The Throwaway$



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.