ALBUM EP: Olamide – YBNL Mafia Family ( Download NOW) - SMEDIA

ALBUM EP: Olamide – YBNL Mafia Family ( Download NOW)


FULL ALBUM: Olamide – YBNL Mafia Family [Zip/Mp3 Download]

Olamide delivers a new album titled “YBNL Mafia Family”. The project contains 14 tracks featuring Picazo, Fire Boy, Lyta, Limerick, Davolee, Yomiblaze and Temmie Ovwasa.

Download & Listen below:

Tracklist And Mp3 Download

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Welcome
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Oke Suna
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Picazzo ft Olamide – Macaroni
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Motigbana
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fire Boy – Jealous
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yomi Blaze ft Olamide – Ika
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Enimoney, LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium – Send Her Money

  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fire Boy – I’ll Be Fine

  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Poverty Die
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fire Boy ft Picazzo – Fire
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh ft Picazzo – Le Le Yi
  12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Limerick & Olamide – Lie

  13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lyta, Limerick & Davolee – Mezebu

  14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Temmie Ovwasa ft Fireboy – Finally



ALBUM EP: Olamide – YBNL Mafia Family ( Download NOW)



RELATED POST  ALBUM: Network – Olisa (EP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.