ALBUM EP: Kizz Daniel - No Bad Songs (Mp3/Zip) - (SM - MEDIA)

ALBUM EP: Kizz Daniel - No Bad Songs (Mp3/Zip)


Fly Boy Inc. boss Kizz Daniel release his second studio album Titled “No Bad Songs“.

“ No Bad Songs” houses 20 tracks and there are couple of collaborations including international joints with
Diplo , Diamond Platnumz, Wretch 32, Nasty C,
Sarkodie and the newly signed artist to FlyBoy INC,
Demmie Vee .

RELATED POST  NEW SONG: Saminbkelly - Hey Maner (Cover)

Check Kizz Daniel No Bad Songs TrackList Below
1. Gods
2. No Do
3. Tere (feat. Diamond Platnumz)
4. One Ticket (feat. Davido)
5. Oyibe
6. Time No Dey
7. Maye
8. Bad (feat. Wretch 32)
9. Ghetto (feat. Nasty C)
10. Somebody Dey (feat. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee)
11. Ayee
12. Happy
13. Ja
14. Madu
15. Poko
16. Ikwe (feat. Diplo)
17. Nesesari (feat. Philkeyz)
18. Over
19. Kojo (feat. Sarkodie)
20. Tobi

RELATED POST  FULL ALBUM: Priddy Ugly – E.G.Y.P.T (Deluxe) EP


ALBUM: Kizz Daniel - No Bad Songs (Mp3/Zip)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.