ALBUM: 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy (EP) - SMEDIA

ALBUM: 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy (EP)


Tekashi 6ix9ine ALBUM OUT titled — Dummy Boy — along with its 13-song tracklist.

Kanye West and Nicki Minaj both appear on two tracks, including one together (“Mama”). Minaj is also featured on the album’s hit lead single, “Fefe”. Other guest contributors include Gunna, Lil Baby, and Bobby Shmurda. See the full tracklist below.
Dummy Boy marks 6ix9ine’s debut studio album and follows the release of his Day69 mixtape, which was released back in February.

RELATED POST  ALBUM: BOJ & Ajebutter22 – Make E No Cause Fight (FULL EP)

Dummy Boy Tracklist:

  1. Stoopid (feat. Bobby Shmurda)
  2. Fefe (feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz)
  3. Tic Toc (feat. Lil Baby)
  4. Kika (feat. Tory Lanez)
  5. Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West)
  6. Waka (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  7. Bebe (feat. Anuel AA)
  8. Mala (feat. Anuel AA)
  9. Feefa (feat. Kanye West)
  10. Kanga (feat. Gunna)
  11. Tati (feat. DJ SpinKing)
  12. Wondo
  13. Dummy (feat. Trife Drew)
RELATED POST  ALBUM EP: Tory Lanez Memories Dont Die MP3


ALBUM: 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.